Skip to content

Ahn’kahet: The Old Kingdom … Bad Healer

November 16, 2010

Hello again, sorry for the lack of posting it has been a rough few days. I can now assure you I am back at it. OK, now onto this current post. For those who have had the privilege of playing (Ahn’kahet: The Old Kingdom) and the amazingly boring and annoying last boss (Anbub’arak) He is fun fun times! NOT!

OK, so the fight really should have been fast and simple with the DPS we had and the people involved. But, we had this brilliant healer who decided to stay behind the webbing. Yes I said it. HE DID NOT ENGAGE THE FIGHT. So, Integra and I basically had to have Anub and the adds come back to the webbing. I also had to heal myself. YAY FOR PALADINS!.

Click on the Image please to see the amazing way to HEAL THIS FIGHT!

Now, I made another shot of the conversation Integra had with him. I really want to know please, please, please tell me why is this game so hard for people?

Now while this fight went on, we kept trying to get him to heal us. It did not work. We wiped and did it again. He did it again. HE FAILED. I am seriously considering punching a baby or a kitten if this keeps up.

On a brighter note. I tanked ICC last night. I WAS SO HAPPY! My little tank finally did something besides push Hammer and win the game. It was a ton of fun. Alright, that is all for now. I will be posting the add ons and talents later today. I promise. 🙂 Thanks again for reading.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

