Skip to content

Hunter Pets

March 22, 2011

So i wanted to pick up another pet for my hunter other than Snarler http://www.wowhead.com/npc=5356 for when I’m Marksmanship.  I decided to pick a Ravager as it holds some nostalgia as one of the first ‘new’ monsters I encountered in BC.

I picked one from Azuremist Isle that has a unique skin.  He provides the physical dmg increase buff (combat rogues) and looks kinda neat.

He’s no Ghostcrawler, but I do enjoy a tad of Win on Wintegra!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

